Reviews

Check out what our guests have said about us
 
EXCELLENT
70 reviews on
Lynn Rees
Lynn Rees
11. May, 2022.
Perfect for peacfull hols 10 caravans just brill
Read more
Dan Hatch
Dan Hatch
9. May, 2022.
A hidden gem! This is a lovely secluded caravan park run by lovely people. The park and it’s grounds are immaculate and the caravan spotlessly clean with a fresh smell. There was a little welcome pack and there is also access to the lodge which has a range of dvd’s, beach equipment etc to lend for the day should you wish. The park itself is not so far from a busy road but is behind a wooded area so you can not see it and the sound of the road is drowned out by the sound of nature… perfect. We stayed in the closest caravan to the road and it really was no issue whatsoever and enjoyed the sound of the birds tweeting. There’s also a lovely picnic bench outside the caravan on the lush green lawn. Mark the owner was extremely welcoming, happy to chat and very helpful. Overall a lovely little break and we are hoping to return later this year!
Read more
Craig Mcgarry
Craig Mcgarry
25. April, 2022.
Linda Colyer
Linda Colyer
25. April, 2022.
Stayed here twice now. Lovely quiet site. Lovely walk to Wiseman's Bridge, Amroth and Saundersfoot. Kilgetty is a short drive or walk to the Co op Supermarket. Melanie and Mark are lovely and the site is well kept. Will be back again and again.
Read more
Leanne Clifford
Leanne Clifford
24. April, 2022.
This caravan site is definitely worth the 5 stars. We stayed here over Easter bank holiday weekend and loved our stay and hope to return again next year. The caravan we stayed in was modern, spacious, High quality and extremely clean. The owners of the park were extremely welcoming and friendly and they couldn’t do enough for us. Would highly recommend!
Read more
Mark Llewellyn
Mark Llewellyn
20. April, 2022.
Lovely place to stay
Read more
Anthony Foley
Anthony Foley
17. April, 2022.
I love trees been here a about 4 times now and for me the best caravan park around close to everything you need very welcoming clean everything you need for a good relaxing holiday to a busy family holiday see you both soon and thank you again
Read more
Lisa Oyler
Lisa Oyler
2. April, 2022.
Lovely quiet park with well equipt vans and a beautiful, relaxing environment. Some 'welcome' essentials are provided and there is a great selection of DVDs and books to loan when you're there. We went with a 2.5yr old and he was able to make the walk from the park down to the beach with no issues (and it is a beautiful walk). Great location to visit the whole area and a peaceful nights sleep, perfect holiday! 100% recommended and will definitely be staying again
Read more
Heidi Gould
Heidi Gould
5. March, 2022.
Fabulous caravan park and Melanie and Mark are fantastic hosts. Highly recommended. New caravans on site now, gorgeous 👏👏👏
Read more
James Pettit
James Pettit
26. October, 2021.
I’d 100% recommend this place. The owners are very friendly and have a good thing going here. It is a small site but because of this the caravans are not on top and it’s very peaceful there unlike some places I’ve been. The spruce was very pleasant and everything was very well kept and clean. It’s in a nice location and fairly close to the local attractions. I also liked the flexibility of the booking in the sense we checked in on a Saturday and out on a Tuesday. You are simply not rushing about after work to get somewhere late. I would definitely use Trees again if I was ever back in the area and will tell people about it.
Read more
EXCELLENT
36 reviews on
Michelle Russell
Michelle Russell
16. May, 2022.
recommends
lovely caravan site . Just spent the weekend here with my family. All 4 caravans of us. Will definitely be returning
Read more
Jodie Marie
Jodie Marie
24. April, 2022.
recommends
Amazing site. Spotlessly clean. Everything has been thought of. I would highly recommend. Thank you for a brilliant week.
Read more
Alisha Bennett
Alisha Bennett
15. April, 2022.
recommends
Had a lovely 5 night stay with all my family and our dogs. Caravan site is as lovely as I remembered. Everything on site, beautiful location, lovely modern caravans equipped with everything you need on site. Will definitely be returning again next year:)
Read more
Lisa Moore
Lisa Moore
31. August, 2021.
recommends
After having the pleasure of staying here with my 2 children 21st-28th August I would highly recommend anyone to stay here. Melanie & Mark were great hosts, the caravan park and the caravan was pristine set in beautiful surroundings. Ideal place to stay to visit Tenby, Saunderdoot and the many other locations beautiful Pembrokeshire has to offer for a fabulous holiday. We had such a fabulous time we’ve already booked for next year. Thanks for an amazing stay Melanie & Mark 🥰 xx
Read more
David Rutt
David Rutt
8. June, 2021.
recommends
2nd visit and didn’t disappoint, lovely peaceful location & helpful hosts. Hopefully we will be back soon 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Read more
Mike Cresswell
Mike Cresswell
6. May, 2021.
recommends
Just back from a 4 night stay at Trees and we loved it, quiet, and beautiful kept site with 10 vans, immaculately clean inside our van and everything there for you, Mark and Melanie the owners are delightful and nothing is too much trouble, a 30 minute walk to Wiseman's bridge through the woods and paths and easy, and our Dog Holly loved it, we shall be back.. 😁
Read more
Tina Jones
Tina Jones
18. April, 2021.
recommends
A beautiful family run park totally immaculate lovely and peaceful, close to all the local beaches will definitely be booking to go again especially as our dogs allowed to come too 😁
Read more
Sagsy Gwyrdd
Sagsy Gwyrdd
4. April, 2021.
recommends
Just got back home after a lovely Easter break. Caravan was spotlessly clean and comfortable. The welcome from Melanie and Mark was fantastic. The welcome pack and the doggy treats were the icing on the cake. So lovely to enjoy the local Pembrokeshire scenery and relax in beautiful and quiet surroundings. Thank you so very much, diolch yn fawr iawn, and for arranging the beautiful weather - Sarah and Mark ❣️☀️🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿
Read more
Louise Ahmed
Louise Ahmed
6. September, 2020.
recommends
Lovely quiet caravan park which is kept clean. The owners are great, very helpful and nothing is too much trouble. Caravan was spotless we will definitely be returning.
Read more
Natalie Roberts
Natalie Roberts
29. August, 2020.
recommends
Another fantastic stay at Trees thank you highly recommended 5 ⭐️
Read more
EXCELLENT
125 reviews on
Wales_needs_sun
Wales_needs_sun
2022-05-08
Weekend break Secluded little caravan park amongst the Trees. This place was ideal for us as we prefer the quieter, laid back and peaceful breaks. The park it spotless and well maintained with a grassy area and picnic tables. I only met Mark and he was very welcoming and really helpful. The caravan was spotless and smelt gorgeously clean! I couldn’t fault the place. There is a very informative information pack on arrival which covers all you need to know. There was a tea/coffee/ milk, sugar and biscuits on arrival along with doggy bones. Little touches make it more personal. We stayed for two nights and everything we needed was there (crockery/ bedding etc) Its a great base to explore the area. Kilgetty is a short drive away (5 mins the most) with a large Co-Op, take aways & chemist. My children & I walked to Saundersfoot, roughly 10km and it was a gorgeous walk, easy to follow & the views are beautiful and the smell of wild garlic with a stream most of the way was glorious. We loved it here, so much so that we intend on returning!
Read more
sonnyboy18
sonnyboy18
2022-05-08
Ideal location to see pembrokeshire area Well we have just come home after another great stay at trees caravan park and have to say Melanie & Mark have got this park spot on in every aspect, This is the best caravan park we have stayed in for such a peaceful relaxing holiday,We have been there many times and will continue to do so and cannot wait to go back there for my 70th birthday in June 2022 we will be counting the weeks. There are nice eating and drinking places and such lovely places of interest in the area surrounding the park.Melanie & Mark will gives you such a warm welcome and are on hand if you should have a problem but are not in your face,but will chat to you if you like to have a chat,
Read more
Will T
Will T
2022-05-08
Superb little park with excellent hosts ! Ideal situation - close to Tenby / Saundersfoot & of course Wisemans Bridge ! The whole of Pembrokeshie awaits you with Mark & Melanie as the perfect hosts . Never had a better time on holiday than down here ! Strongly recommend it.
Read more
daibach96
daibach96
2022-05-08
Beautiful little caravan park. A small beautiful caravan park yet manages to feel spacious.A very welcoming site with fantastic friendly hosts who go out of their way to make your stay extra special.The fantastic caravans are immaculate and very modern and the way that they are set out takes full advantage of the beautiful garden area.Beautiful beaches are within walking distance and great local shops too.Very easy access onto the main road network to discover all that Pembrokeshire has to offer and then you can spend the evenings chilling at this fantastic site.Thank you Mark and Melanie for your warm hospitality .Looking forward to returning to this wonderful part of the world .
Read more
Lois W
Lois W
2022-05-08
Gorgeous place to stay We have just been for a week's holiday here. The caravans were immaculately clean and we all felt very covid safe. It is only a small site so really nice and quiet. Just 15 minutes walk into Kilgetty where there are loads of local amenities. Co-op, post office, butcher/seafood shop. Pub, fish and chip shop, Chinese and Indian. Also just half an hours walk downhill to Wiseman's Bridge beach. Mel and Mark were so welcoming and helpful, they really know how to make your trip the best. Would highly recommend and we hope to be back again!
Read more
Jess foodie lover
Jess foodie lover
2022-05-08
Fantastic holiday Was recommended the site by a family member and so glad we booked up. The site was beautiful, so relaxing and the caravan was immaculate. Very welcoming owners and great for advice on local area. Ideally located for saundersfoot and Tenby for the beaches. The nearby village has a chip shop, Chinese, Indian and co-op, perfect if you don't want to cook!!Have booked up again for next year, have well and truly fallen for the area.Thanks Melanie and Mark, looking forward to next August already!!
Read more
travkev1
travkev1
2021-08-04
Perfect little park Thankyou to Melanie & Mark for another perfect & safe holiday at lovely Trees.The Caravans are immaculate you could not wish for better & the park beautifully presented. They definitely go the extra mile in providing useful facilities ie new information room.Trees offers a great location for all Pembrokeshire has to offer.Beautiful beaches & walks on the doorstep. We thoroughly recommend this park to anyone reading & we have to friends who loved it.Thanks again & see you soon.Regards Steve & Kev
Read more
andrewjO209DD
andrewjO209DD
2021-08-04
Great Place. We visited Trees for 3 nights, this is the second time we have stayed here. Still a lovely place to stay. A warm welcome from Melanie and Mark. Caravans are spotless as are the ground they stand in. Nice welcome pack of tea, coffee etc, biscuits and treats for the dogs. Also washing up liquid and cleaning products. Great base for visiting the many places around Pembrokeshire and adjoining areas. Would highly recommend.
Read more
Michael C
Michael C
2021-08-04
4 day break Just back from Trees and we had a wonderful 4 day break, it was everything we expected and wanted, immaculately clean van and everything you need inside and modern, beautiful kept grounds and peaceful , Mark & Melanie the owners are delightful and very friendly and nothing is to much trouble, our Dog loved it too, Wiseman's bridge (beach), is a 30 minute walk through the picturesque woods, but worth it as stunning and dog friendly and the pub is great, Saundersfoot is a short walk and through the tunnel, would definately recommend and we shall be back..Thankyou..👍
Read more
nrp
nrp
2021-08-04
Easter break Stayed on this small, quiet site for 4 nights during the first week of the Easter holidays. We have stayed here quite a few times in the past and as expected, the site and the caravan were both wonderful. We stayed in one of the Spruce caravans which was spotless and beautifully maintained. Our children had their bikes with them and if you turn left out of the site, there is a cycle/walking path which leads all the way down to Wiseman’s Bridge and then across to Saundersfoot. I would definitely recommend this really pretty route. The owners are so friendly and really make guests feel welcome. I only wish we had been able to stay longer. We will definitely return again.
Read more